We Lost The Sea Sydney, Australia

We Lost The Sea are a progressive post-rock band from Sydney Australia.

Crushing guitar noise with post-rock atmospherics and melody from a large, dimly lit space.


  • Sep 28
    Fortitude Valley, QLD

contact / help

Contact We Lost The Sea

Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem download codes